2017 Golf Committee

Ready to get involved? Here are the contacts for our exciting annual golf fundraiser. Updated contact info coming soon.

Name/Title Role Numbers Company
Senthil Arunachalam Mobile: (510) 731-8890 BTU Engineers, LLC
Email: senthilka@btuengineers.com
Tina Conaway Promotion/Prizes/Gifts Mobile: KB Construction Company
Email: tconaway@kbconstructioncompany.com
Jody Franco Registration Mobile: (818) 200-6938 Tri Tech Restoration
Email: jody@tritechrestoration.com
Cynthia Galdean Volunteer Mobile: (323) 303-0803 Cynthia Galdean Marketing Services
Email: Cynthia Galdean (cgms.cynthia@gmail.com)
Jeanie Lacroix Volunteers Mobile: (818)-309-6857 Environmental Testing Associates
Email: jlacroix@etatesting.com
Christina Saldana Mobile: (818) 577-6955 Restoration Management Company
Email: csaldana@rmc.com
Rodney Stone Co-Chair, Media Mobile: (310) 503-8193 Environetics
Email: rstone@environetics.com
Shelley Sutton Mobile: (626) 201-1798 Marsden West LLC./ Haynes Building Services LLC.
Email: SSutton@marsden.com
Irene Thomas-Johnson Co-Chair, Course Logistics Mobile: (661) 900-5307 JLL
Email: Irene.thomasjohnson@am.jll.com